Directions

From town drive on the M3 highway towards Wynberg, take the Constantia Road turnoff, at the T Junction turn right into Constantia Road towards Plumbstead. At the traffic circle continue along Constantai Road past the Shell Garage. You will then see Organic at Heart Restaurant on your right hand side. The parking is round the back so after the restaurant take your very next right turn and then turn right again into Bardia Road.. on your left you will see a sign on the fence “Beginnings Centre”. Drive into the off street parking. Walk into Organic at Heart Restaurant and find Beginnings upstairs above the restaurant.

Book a session with a Beginnings Practitioner:

Contact Juliet Haines for advice – juliet@beginningscentre.co.za, 082 404 6922

Sacred Sexual Awakening for Women – love yourself, partner and life

Juliet Haines, 082 404 6922, juliet@beginningscentre.co.za

Tantric Inquiry, Touchwork & Somatic Bodywork, Transformation & Intimacy coaching

Dharma Leela, 076 364 4838, exploring.me101@gmail.com

Tantric Bodywork – Conscious Awareness Coaching, Massage

Shirene Botes, 079 884 6277, shirene@foenix-fire.com

Organic Beauty & Spa Therapist – Facials, Mani & Pedi, Massage and Waxing

Paris Skye, 081 438 4055, parisskye7@gmail.com

Kahuna Massage Bodyworker – Intuitive Healing

Shihaam Peck, 082 7080 376, shihaam27@hotmail.co.za

Clinical Hypnotherapist & Counsellor – Take Control of your Life

Jann du Venage, 082 566 7676, jann@capetownhypnosis.co.za

Traditional Healer – self, work, home, relationships

Michael Scorpin, 082 259 2323, traditionalways@gmail.co.za

Individual and Couples Counselling – towards wholeness in life, love and loss

Tracey Richards, 076 778 5595, traditionalways@gmail.co.za

TRE Provider & Myofascial Release Massage Therapist – Release Tension, Restore Peace

Jessica Avidon, 071 678 4729, jessica@at-ease.co.za

Angel Therapy Practitioner & Medium – Guidance and messages of love, support and insight

Glynis Dinsdale, 083 456 8238, glyndins@netactive.co.za

EFT and Matric Re-Imprintin – Energy Psychology

Shirley du Plessis, 084 695 7457, shirley@tap4change.co.za

Shamanic-Thai-Massage Bodyworker- expand, release and transform

Dr. Bernhard Wolfgang Schwanitz, 074 958 2226, bernhard.schwanitz@gmx.de